

New Kemet Harambe Chapter Distinguished Service Award BIG® Chapter Officers



Honorable Dr. Ethel Crisp President



Tywanna Greene First Vice President



Tamela Martin Second Vice President



Lashana Sims Secretary



Adrianne Callahan Treasurer



Antionette Hall Corresponding Secretary



Donna Howard Assistant Treasurer

Past Chapter Presidents



Vincent Saunders



Honorable Deena Sheppard



Yvette Coleman



Brian Bell



Donna Coleman-Johnson



Adrianne Callahan